Your New Officers

The officers elected are:

Rep – Jez Caesar
Deputy Rep – Ed Gillies
Secretary – Adrienne Francis
Treasurer – Rose Saunders
Events – Rose Saunders/Nik Grant
Products – Hannah Beck
Political & Political Liaison – Ed Gillies
Dealer Liaison – Taz Evans
Membership Secretary – Hannah Beck
Webmaster – Tom Dawkins

There will soon be a page to enable you to contact each officer directly, until that time please use the contact us page.